top of page

13 Adorable and Affordable Sweaters You Should Buy Right Now (with links)


 

Hi Folks!

In case you haven't noticed after my last post, I am extremely excited for Fall. One of the BEST things about Fall is shopping for cozy fall clothes. Unfortunately I've come to realize that when people call something "affordable" it's actually expensive, and when people call something "cheap" it's actually affordable to us normal humans with bills to pay. So, I made it my goal to come up with a list of actually affordable sweaters that are so cute and that you need to add to your Fall clothes collection, before I do.

I hate to pressure anyone to shop, but better you than me I guess. I remember shopping with my mom, and I would hold up 3 shirts and say "which one should I get??", trying to practice some self control. "I would get all 3!" It would never fail. So, I blame my shopping habits on my mother. Love you, mom.

If you click on the photos, it will take you directly to where you can buy this sweater. I feel like I should be getting paid for promoting these businesses.

Forever 21

$30.90

I've learned that you either love or hate the cut out of clothes trend, but personally I love it. You can be cozy but not look like a big blob because you have a cute design on your sweater/shirt. It also doesn't show too much skin but dresses you up a bit. I would wait till they put these on sale because I am cheap and think $30 is too much for a sweater.

Charlotte Russe

$26.99

Adorable neckline and bell sleeves for a good price.

OME

$18.00

I have never used this website and I can't find reviews for it, so, shop at your own risk.

Charlotte Russe

$19.99

This is SO worth $19.99!! It looks cozy. If I didn't have wide shoulders, I would buy it in a heartbeat..(I don't need clothes that accent my shoulders, lol)

Shop Priceless

$28.97

The sweater alone has 5 star reviews, and the website has been mentioned numerous times in blogs regarding cheap websites you need to know about. I haven't used this site to purchase anything either, but it's a US site so at least the sizes will be accurate. I love this cozy off the shoulder look!

TJ MAXX

$16.99

Distressed and denim look. Hurry, this ones almost gone.

Amazon

$15.98-17.98

Ombre everything. I love Amazon and I have had really good luck with buying clothes on there, Always, always reference the reviews. That will tell you how to pick your sizing or if you product is worth buying. Often you have to size a couple sizes up or down depending on where it is made.

H&M

$49.99

Fingers crossed that this goes on sale sometime soon. I am IN LOVE.

Amazon

$15.45-19.99

TJ MAXX

$16.99

H&M

$14.99

Amazon

$20.99

What a find on Amazon people!

Charlotte Russe

$24.99

This is so cute and cozy. I bought this, so if you buy this, we can match.

Let me know if you purchase any of these and if you love them as much as I think you will! Happy Fall (almost) Ya'll.

bottom of page